Tell us: What is your reaction as Geraint Thomas, Chris Froome and Mark Cavendish all miss the Tour de France 2020?

Geraint Thomas and Chris Froome celebrate with a glass of champagne (Photo by Marco BERTORELLO / AFP)

Since Sir Bradley Wiggins became the first British Tour de France winner in 2012, Britain has been the nation to beat in the Grand Tours.

Read more…